Explore Alma Wisconsin (Home) -   

;

Favorite Links




Below is a helpful list of sites related to Alma, Wisconsin.

Most are external links to other sites, but a few are internal links to help direct you through our site.

 

Lodging

Alma Home Style Lodging:  http://www.almahomestylelodging.com

Blue Door Inn:  http://www.bluedoorinnalma.com/_index.php

Felice Patra Inn:  http://www.felicepatra.com

Great Alma Fishing Float:  http://www.almafishingfloat.com

Hillcrest Motel:  http://hillcrestalma.com

Hotel de Ville:  https://sites.google.com/site/hoteldevillealma/

Reidt’s Motel:  http://www.reidtsmotel.com

Rutting Ridge Putfitters:  http://www.ruttingridgeoutfitters.com

The Manor:  http://themanor.vpweb.com/?prefix=www

The Tritsch House:  http://thetritschhouse.org

 

Camping

Great River Harbor Campgrounds:  http://www.greatriverharbor.com

Merrick State Park:  http://dnr.wi.gov/topic/parks/name/merrick/

 

Bars & Restaurants

Danzinger Vineyards & Winery:  http://www.danzingervineyard.com

The Empire Room:  http://www.empireroomalma.com

Kwik Trip, Alma, WI: https://www.kwiktrip.com/Locations/Details/802/

 

Banquet / Group Facilities

Big River Theatre:  http://www.bigrivertheatre.com

Danzinger Vineyards & Winery:  http://www.danzingervineyard.com

The Tritsch House:  http://thetritschhouse.org

 

Galleries & Gift Shops

Alma Art Adventures:  https://www.almaartadventures.com

Alma Blooms:  http://www.almablooms.com

Alma General Store:  http://www.almageneralstore.net

Art & Soul:  http://www.art-soul.org

Danzinger Vineyards & Winery:  http://www.danzingervineyard.com

Mississippi River Pearl Jewelry Co: http://mspearlco.com

Wings Over Alma:  http://www.wingsoveralma.org

 

Entertainment / Events

Big River Theatre:  http://www.bigrivertheatre.com

Alma Art Adventures:  https://www.almaartadventures.com

Wings Over Alma:  http://www.wingsoveralma.org

Alma Goes To The Birds:  http://www.explorealma.com/events/alma-goes-to-the-birds

Fire In The Shire:  http://www.explorealma.com/events/fire-in-the-shire

Alma Swiss Heritage Days:  http://www.explorealma.com/events/swiss-heritage-days

Alma Music & Arts Festival:  http://www.explorealma.com/events/music-arts-festival

Quilting By The River: http://www.explorealma.com/events/quilting-by-the-river

Flyway Film Festival:  http://www.explorealma.com/events/flyway-film-festival

Christmas in Alma:  http://www.explorealma.com/events/christmas-in-alma

 

Museums

Alma Area Museum:  http://www.almahistory.org/almaareamuseum.html

Castlerock Museum:  http://www.castlerockmuseum.com/main/

 

Recreation

Alma Marina & Great River Houseboats: http://www.greatriverhouseboats.com

Fun ‘N The Sun Houseboat Rentals: http://funsun.com

Great River Harbor Marina:  http://www.greatriverharbor.com